top of page
Search

Daily Dose of Nostalgia: From the Pages of Old Gold & Black

Updated: May 4, 2021

It's funny how I've been out of college for longer than I was in it (help me--I'm old).





As I'm sure many of you can attest, I had no idea what I was going to do after college, nor how useful my degree would be in the job market (Spanish majors--where ya'll at?).


One thing I did know was that I still enjoyed writing, and I was blessed to have the opportunity to become a Staff Writer for Old Gold & Black--Wake Forest University's student newspaper--my senior year.


I've managed to find a couple of the editions I contributed to online--thank God they're not forever lost! Give them a read if you're curious!

(pg. 24, "Moving Abroad: Pipe Dream or Dream Come True?")

(pg. 16, "The Civil Wars release new album")



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page